top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMuhammad Nurirfan Shah Muhammad Razi

Sprint 6 Week 11-12

In this sprint, I worked on a couple of bugs and fixes!


I contributed to the backend development by creating a few pages that are required in our application


Although the feature does not work. It is vital that we let users know what they can at least expect in the nearest update so visually designing it in the backend allows the users to be excited for the next update.



The few visuals I have worked on is the Chat Feature


In this visual, I needed to ensure the names are as shown in the visual prototype. Needs to be as similar as possible.


The searchbar potentially to work on to make it look nicer.










I worked on the notification activity page as well. Ideally i think it would be better called activty page instead of notification


There are some bugs like opening and closing the hamburger menu. So that is something to keep track off.











I also touched on the forum page. It is technically a page made out of cards leading you to an in-depth page which i will work on.


These features if made available for our application would be perfect. I would try to pick up new skills as much as I can.


There are a couple of bugs and fixes need to be made here especially the navigation routing for every page but that should be a simple fix!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page