top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMuhammad Nurirfan Shah Muhammad Razi

Sprint 8: Week 15-16

In Week 15, I prepared tutorial pages for the application. It is basically made up of pages navigating through how to use the features of the application. This however is not an easy task as I struggled to navigate the through pages inside the tutorial folder. I might need to redo and rethink of a better way to get this task done!


Here is an example, but i am not sure where I went wrong. Child pages were meant to work even within a folder. I need to debug and get things running again! It's the final sprint! Hope to get things done!





















In week 16, I will be have to finish preparing all the documentation to ensure all deliverables are submitted by the end of the week!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page