top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMuhammad Nurirfan Shah Muhammad Razi

Sprint 7: Week 13-14

Updated: Aug 2, 2021






In week 13, I worked on fixing all the app routing that leads to the a very buggy application while working on the prototype. This fix was important as to ensure a better flow during app testing after finishing the features







This week 14, I also worked on In-Depth chat that allows users to read the texts sent from the chat.


This feature however is not available but only for visual use. I am considering if the feature could be made possible.



In week 13, I feel that I am starting to get back into a productive mood. The last couple of weeks was hard to get back into the office chair in my room due to cold weather and procrastination after the break!


Looking forward to get more things done in the coming week to finish off Sprint 7!


Will share more about sprint 8 next week!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page